Various Artists

VARIOUS ARTISTS

 

  1. Aline – Christophe
  2. Boulevard – Dan Byrd
  3. Du – Peter Maffay
  4. Goodbye – Air Supply
  5. Goodtimes – Edie Brickel
  6. Heartbreaker – Dionne Warwick
  7. Heaven Knows – Rick Price
  8. I Love You – Sophie
  9. If Love Is Blind – Tiffany
  10. If You Were My Baby – Rick Price
  11. Knife – Rockwell
  12. Lady – Kenny Rogers
  13. Layla – Eric Clapton
  14. Lea – The Cats
  15. Making Love Out of Nothing At All – Air Supply
  16. Rain And Tears (aphrodite’s child) – Demis Roussos
  17. Sailing – Rod Stewart
  18. Love Of a Woman – Samantha Sang
  19. Story Book Children – Sandra & Andres
  20. Tears In Heaven – Eric Clapton
  21. The Way We Were – Barbara Streisand
  22. What Can I Do – Smokie
  23. Woman in Love – Barbara Streisand
  24. You are – Dolly Parton
  1. Tony Braxton – Unbreak My Heart
  2. Peter Allen – Fly Away
  3. David Gates – Lady Valentine
  4. James Ingram – Just Once
  5. Air Supply – I Can Wait Forever
  6. Level 42 – Lessons in love
  7. Toto – I Will Remember
  8. Toto – rains down in africa
  9. Gazebo – I like Chopin
  10. Mike And The Mechanics – Looking Back Over My Shoulder
  11. The Hollies –  He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
  12. Orleans – Dance With Me
  13. Santa Esmeralda – Youre My Everything
  14. Randy Vanwarmer – Just When I Need You Most
  15. Bread – If
  16. Earth Wind & Fire – September
  17. Bread – Make It With You
  18. Christopher Cros – Authur’s Theme (Best That You Can Do)
  19. Christopher Cross – Sailling
  20. Dan Fogelberg – Longer
  21. Don Mc Lean – Vincent
  22. Jose Marichan – Beautiful Girl
  23. LeoSayer – When I Need You
  24. Stephen Bishop – It Might Be You

Tinggalkan Balasan

